r/Disney Stay at Home Disney Activity Megathread

r/Disney Stay at Home Disney Activity Megathread


Since most of us are probably stuck at home, it’s very likely some of you are running out of things to do. There are a lot of resources out there, so we’ve decided to put together a collection of Disney themed resources and activities from Disney for both kids and adults. Most of these were released with their respective movies on Disney’s website, so I’ve been gathering up what I can find online (I have hundreds so far). I plan on updating it frequently, so if you have any other activities, feel free to comment them below and I’ll add them. I’ll try to categorize everything the best I can.

# Disney’s #DisneyMagicMoments Hub

>Includes activities, drawing lessons, storytime, videos, and more!

[Link](https://news.disney.com/magicmoments)

# [email protected]

>Educational ideas and activities for parents and kids to experience together. Quizzes, videos, science experiments, and even at-home classroom resources.

[Link](https://www.nationalgeographic.com/family/at-home-education-resources/)

# Pixar in a Box

>Pixar in a Box is a behind-the-scenes look at how Pixar artists do their jobs. You will be able to animate bouncing balls, build a swarm of robots, and make virtual fireworks explode. The subjects you learn in school — math, science, computer science, and humanities — are used every day to create amazing movies at Pixar. This collaboration between Pixar Animation Studios and Khan Academy is sponsored by Disney.

[Link](https://www.khanacademy.org/partner-content/pixar)

# Imagineering in a Box

>Imagineering in a Box is a free, online educational curriculum available through Khan Academy. Lessons compile expertise of Disney Imagineers from hundreds of career disciplines around the world to share with learners of all ages. As part of the 35 educational videos, the curriculum features project-based exercises that apply science, technology, engineering, art and math that allow learners to create themed experiences.

[Link](https://www.khanacademy.org/humanities/hass-storytelling/imagineering-in-a-box)

# Official Disney Princess Read Alongs

[Link](https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLL_AvPc4DQ_wuuja_ApeiK65J95F5v1CY)

# shopDisney Sleep Shop & Bedtime Hotline

Call 877-7-Mickey for a special bedtime message from Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, or Goofy.

[Link](https://www.shopdisney.com/sleep-shop-content/)

# Disney Books

Fairest of All, the first book in the popular Villains series by Serena Valentino, is available for free digitally for a limited time

[Link](https://books.disney.com/book/fairest-of-all-ebook/)

# The Lion King Experience

>The Lion King Experience is an immersive arts education program that introduces students to many aspects of theater-making through the lens of The Lion King. We’re thrilled to unlock all sessions of The Lion King Experience for you to explore at home!

>Although this program is traditionally facilitated in a classroom setting, these instructions give you everything you need to explore theater on your own at home. And teachers: feel free to facilitate these lessons remotely as well! Have fun!

[Link 1](https://www.lionkingexperience.com/)
[Link 2](https://www.lionking.com/education)

# Disneyland Paris at Home

>Disneyland Paris is now within reach in your home, with a whole host of activities to ensure the magic never stops!

[Link](https://athome.disneylandparis.com/en/)

# Disney Crafts & Activities

**Disney**

* [Design your own Disney Store Opening Ceremony Key](https://www.shopdisney.co.uk/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-shopdisney/default/dwccadc89d/pdf/Disney-Store-Opening-Ceremony-Key-Activity-UK.pdf)
* [Magic Egg Hunt Adventure](https://cdn-ssl.img.shopdisney.com/content/sd/fwd/Fun_with_Disney_Magical_Egg_Hunt_Adventure.pdf)
* [Easter Coloring Sheets](https://cdn-ssl.img.shopdisney.com/content/sd/fwd/Fun_with_Disney_Coloring_Sheet_Spring_Fun.pdf)

**Pixar**

* [Pixar Last Names Crossword](https://twitter.com/Pixar/status/1249125082779303938)

**DisneyNature Educator Guides**

* [African Cats Educator Guide](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/9eff67e5863e70d65f4c91b3477aaf6db539c1e3.pdf)
* [African Cats Activity Guide](http://cdn.dolimg.com/disneynature/chimpanzee/downloads/african_cats/AfricanCats_8pg_Ed_Guide.pdf)
* [Bears Educator Guide](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/ae22de43cc95928ab657560517dc1a4a169d190d.pdf)
* [Chimpanzee Educator Guide](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/2f01ed8823628ca678bc3bd0d03fba08bae4d5a8.pdf)
* [Earth Educator Guide](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/8b2eb97909c5ada9e40ac88c7a704742d7db066c.pdf)
* [Monkey Kingdom Educator Guide](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/c49e6995f3a287a6914cfa5c3d91c92666e95da3.pdf)
* [Monkey Kingdom Activities](https://nature.disney.com/monkey-kingdom) (At bottom of page)
* [Oceans Educator Guide](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/8c528bde145d160827e9a637c6f251409ae18cf1.pdf)
* [Wings of Life Educator Guide](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/5ef249067a1485b3e379c632fc076b017fe727fe.pdf)

**Marvel**
* [Ant-Man and the Wasp Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/bfe95e37ca15c712dc5affeae4dcee730d116a01.pdf)
* [Black Panther Activity Pack](https://movies.disney.com/black-panther-activity-pack-available-now)
* [Captain America: The Winter Soldier Activities](https://movies.disney.com/captain-america-the-winter-soldier) (At bottom of page)

**Star Wars**

* [Make Your Own Star Wars Roll Out Characters](https://www.starwars.com/news/star-wars-roll-out-characters-craft)
* [Draw Baby Yoda](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E5YbEuypNlw)
* [“Star Wars: Chewie & The Porgs” Read-Along](https://twitter.com/starwars/status/1249778138998927361)

**Aladdin**

* [Aladdin and Jasmine Maze Colouring Sheet](https://www.shopdisney.co.uk/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-shopdisney/default/dwfdd46438/pdf/May_Jasmine_Maze-min.pdf)
* [Magic Carpet and Sidewalk Lava Paint](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/5fe481b05c427d5205faaaa2f2d01a821b1aab26.pdf)
* [Princess Jasmine Necklace](https://movies.disney.com/princess-jasmine-necklace)
* [How to Draw Aladdin](https://movies.disney.com/draw-aladdin)
* [How to Draw Jasmine](https://movies.disney.com/draw-jasmine)
* [How to Draw Abu](https://movies.disney.com/draw-abu)
* [How to Draw Jafar](https://movies.disney.com/draw-jafar)
* [Aladdin and Jasmine Carpet Ride Coloring Sheet](https://movies.disney.com/color-me-in-4)
* [More Activities](https://movies.disney.com/aladdin) (at bottom of page)

**Bambi**

* [Bambi Ears Craft](https://movies.disney.com/bambi-ears)
* [Flower’s Veggie Pizza Cups](https://movies.disney.com/bambi-flower-s-pizza-cups)
* [Apple Butterflies](https://movies.disney.com/bambi-apple-butterflies)

**Beauty and the Beast**

* [Belle Tiara Colouring Sheet](https://www.shopdisney.co.uk/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-shopdisney/default/dwe044fdb2/pdf/April_Belle_Princess_Head_Band-min.pdf)
* [Enchanted Rose Snowglobe](https://movies.disney.com/beauty-and-the-beast-enchanted-rose-snow-globe)
* [Belle Stocking](https://movies.disney.com/beauty-and-the-beast-belle-stocking)
* [More Activities](https://movies.disney.com/beauty-and-the-beast) (at bottom of page)

**Coco**

* [Create Your Own Paper Marigolds](https://movies.disney.com/paper-bloom-pdf)
* [Decorate Your Favorite Instruments](https://movies.disney.com/a-musician-s-friend-pdf)
* [Create a Family Food Diary](https://movies.disney.com/family-food-diary-pdf)
* [Color Miguel](https://movies.disney.com/color-miguel)
* [Color Dante](https://movies.disney.com/color-dante)

**Finding Dory**

* [Educators Guide (Grades 2-6)](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/f6143fa5e9b5f3f6b0d56fe9eab7b170c530240a.pdf)
* [Responsible Fish Ownership Guide](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/7c05bfd473a787b028b509f31f9fd7e7080a09eb.pdf)
* [Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/502681a494b14738dc2504106129d5fbab1a5b8f.pdf)
* [Complete the Story](https://movies.disney.com/finding-dory-complete-the-story)
* [Coloring Pages](https://movies.disney.com/finding-dory-coloring-pages)
* [Meet the Crabs](https://movies.disney.com/finding-dory-crab-house)
* [Weekly Calendar](https://movies.disney.com/finding-dory-calendar)
* [Character Mobile](https://movies.disney.com/finding-dory-character-mobile)
* [More Activities](https://movies.disney.com/finding-dory) (at bottom of page)

**Frozen**

* [Snowgie Snowflakes](https://family.disney.com/craft/snowgie-snowflakes/)
* [DIY Pom Pom Snowgies](https://family.disney.com/craft/pom-pom-snowgies/)
* [Frozen 2 Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/e87d511a5267c29503d950a8da16243300446a89.pdf)

**Inside Out**

* [Who’s Who?](https://movies.disney.com/who-s-who)
* [Headquarters in a Whirl](https://movies.disney.com/headquarters-in-a-whirl)
* [Memory Card Game](https://movies.disney.com/memory-card-game)
* [A Broccoli Trick](https://movies.disney.com/a-broccoli-trick)

**Jungle Book**

* [Groovy Jungle Smoothies](http://cdn.dolimg.com/franchise/jungle-book/activities2/JBDE_smoothies_print_FIN.pdf)
* [Spot the Differences](http://cdn.dolimg.com/franchise/jungle-book/activities2/JBDE_Differences_FIN2.pdf)
* [Baloo and Mowgli Coloring Sheets](http://cdn.dolimg.com/franchise/jungle-book/activities2/JBDE_Coloring_FIN2.pdf)
* [More Activities (at bottom of page)](https://movies.disney.com/the-jungle-book-1967)

**Jungle Book (2016)**
* [Educators Guide](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/ecc7c5db099cb3c6dc4400d5752f78c1b8444a48.pdf) (Grades 4-8)
* [Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/ab577031a1eeb8f740cce49a1b2add7fdea78276.pdf)
* [Animal Facts](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/7238808fc330dca1f6e2813ffde11ad6bd8f6af2.pdf)

**Lady and the Tramp**

* [Unscramble the Names](https://movies.disney.com/help-tramp)
* [Coloring Sheet](https://movies.disney.com/lady-and-the-tramp-color)
* [Matching Game](https://movies.disney.com/lady-and-the-tramp-match)
* [Connect the Dots](https://movies.disney.com/cat-dots)

**Moana**

* [Seashell Picture Frame](https://movies.disney.com/moana-activity-frame)
* [Kakamora Lunch Bag Mask](https://movies.disney.com/kakomora-mask)
* [Flower Headdress](https://movies.disney.com/moana-headress)
* [Tropical Smoothie](https://movies.disney.com/moana-smoothie)

**Monsters University**

* [Giant Jigsaw Puzzle](http://cdn.dolimg.com/franchise/monsters-university/activities/MU_jigsaw_FIN.pdf)
* [Monsterize Your Sneakers](http://cdn.dolimg.com/franchise/monsters-university/activities/MU_sneakers_FIN.pdf)
* [MU Window Decorations](http://cdn.dolimg.com/franchise/monsters-university/activities/MU_windowDecorations_FIN.pdf)
* [More Activities](https://movies.disney.com/monsters-university/games-activities)

**Onward**

* [Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/beb5b818d0a4b55f6693e180714ecc88ff120e15.pdf)

**Pinocchio**

* [Figaro Coloring Sheet](https://movies.disney.com/pinocchio-coloring-page)
* [Crossword Puzzle](https://movies.disney.com/pinocchio-crossword)
* [Connect the Dots with Jiminy Cricket](https://movies.disney.com/pinocchio-connect-the-dots)
* [Find Jiminy Cricket Maze](https://movies.disney.com/pinocchio-maze)
* [Find and Color the Fish](https://movies.disney.com/pinocchio-find-the-fish)

**Pocahontas**

* [Pocahontas Necklace Colouring Sheet](https://www.shopdisney.co.uk/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-shopdisney/default/dw601728d0/pdf/PocahontasNecklaceV2-comp.pdf)

**Saving Mr. Banks**

* [Walt’s Family Chili Recipe](http://cdn.dolimg.com/franchise/saving-mr-banks/activities/SMB_recipes_walt_print_FIN.pdf)
* [Pineapple Upside Down Cake](http://cdn.dolimg.com/franchise/saving-mr-banks/activities/SMB_recipes_print_FIN.pdf)

**Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs**

* [DIY Chore Wheel](https://movies.disney.com/diy-chore-wheel)
* [DIY Family Tree](https://movies.disney.com/diy-family-tree)
* [DIY Herb Garden](https://movies.disney.com/diy-herb-garden)
* [Word Search](https://movies.disney.com/word-search-2)
* [Word Search 2](https://movies.disney.com/word-search)
* [Coloring Sheet 1](https://movies.disney.com/snow-white-coloring-page-1)
* [Coloring Sheet 2](https://movies.disney.com/snow-white-coloring-page-2)
* [Coloring Sheet 3](https://movies.disney.com/snow-white-coloring-page-3)
* [Coloring Sheet 4](https://movies.disney.com/snow-white-coloring-page-4)
* [Dwarfs Coloring Sheet 1](https://movies.disney.com/seven-dwarfs-coloring-page-2)
* [Dwarfs Coloring Sheet](https://movies.disney.com/seven-dwarfs-coloring-page)
* [Evil Queen Coloring Sheet](https://movies.disney.com/evil-queen-coloring-page)
* [Connect the Dots](https://movies.disney.com/connect-the-dots)
* [Apple Box Game](https://movies.disney.com/apple-box-game)
* [Dwarfs Word Scramble](https://movies.disney.com/seven-dwarfs-word-scramble)

**The Good Dinosaur**

* [Handprint Dino Art](https://family.disney.com/craft/handprint-dino-art/)
* [Dinosaur Balloons](https://movies.disney.com/the-good-dinosaur-dino-balloons)
* [DIY Dino](https://movies.disney.com/the-good-dinosaur-diy-dino)
* [Hand Puppets](https://movies.disney.com/the-good-dinosaur-arlo-and-spot-hand-puppets)
* [Dinosaur Tails](https://movies.disney.com/the-good-dinosaur-dino-tails)
* [More Activities](https://movies.disney.com/the-good-dinosaur) (at bottom of page)

**The Lion King**

* [Timon and Pumbaa’s Bug Sludge Smoothie](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/c8ccdf203cca7c034bc44b4a8fb9c595a2b9856c.pdf)
* [How to Draw Timon](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/3165715dead8d3c5120ff9566231970efb5bf4a4.pdf)
* [Make Your Own Lion King Mask](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/fb82bd0206150d34fa14ea822af38a45cfab901a.pdf)
* [Timon and Pumbaa’s Bug Buffet](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/6399aa34c3aae6b27bcb3a45ee11bc9676508f63.pdf)
* [Rafiki’s Rhythm Ramble](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/aa39b6acef37a30a98444e5452af21726bacbc77.pdf)
* [Timon and Pumbaa’s Hakuna Matata Trail Mix](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/36b37a70434b347421778e5552751c1c9c215bc2.pdf)
* [Printable Play Masks](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/3d79c84aa8969718bc7515b97bca333d2966f34a.pdf)
* [Lion King Amazing Animal Facts](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/218e929089a0afa11b817fe7182d14359755bfe6.pdf)
* [Lion King Amazing Animated Animals](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/51c1e7d7b691ca27b74f243e26dabc8c50267fb3.pdf)

**The Little Mermaid**

* [Connect the Dots Ariel](https://www.shopdisney.co.uk/on/demandware.static/-/Library-Sites-shopdisney/default/dwf5f25e94/pdf/March_Ariel_dot_to_dot.pdf)
* [3D Papercraft Ariel](https://family.disney.com/craft/ariel-3d-papercraft/)

**Walt Disney Shorts Collection**

* [Tangled Ever After Movie Bingo](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/72a1a5daa7d04ba5455767efd20d82ca047b4b2e.pdf)
* [Feast Movie Trivia](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/49660cf97f2bada0fc0265b09055b7e2dd60b21a.pdf)
* [Fill in the Blank Word-Libs](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/886a483ce47b2fc50074b105c48d4987061e1eb9.pdf)

**Zootopia**

* [Zootopia Centerpieces](https://movies.disney.com/zootopia-centerpiece)
* [Charades](https://movies.disney.com/zootopia-charades)
* [Carrot Patch Cupcakes](https://movies.disney.com/zootopia-carrot-patch-cupcakes)
* [Nick & Judy Pizzas](https://movies.disney.com/zootopia-nick-and-judy-pizzas)
* [Would You Rather](https://movies.disney.com/zootopia-activity-would-you-rather)
* [Guess Who](https://movies.disney.com/zootopia-activity-guess-who-game)
* [Nick and Judy Backpacks](https://movies.disney.com/zootopia-activity-nick-and-judy-backpacks)

**Movie Activity Packs**

* [Sleeping Beauty Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/87e2d6227e5ee21cc2f6e44d641518e5a539dbbb.pdf)
* [101 Dalmatians Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/2eea31399e209e399ee9f4a8147e1020f540aa9c.pdf)
* [Peter Pan Activity Pack](https://movies.disney.com/peter-pan-activity-sheets)
* [Cinderella Activities](https://movies.disney.com/cinderella-1950) (at bottom of page)
* [Oliver and Company Coloring Pack](http://cdn.dolimg.com/franchise/oliver-and-company/Oliver%20and%20Company%20Activity%20sheet.jpg)
* [Robin Hood Coloring Sheet](http://cdn.dolimg.com/franchise/robin-hood/Robin%20Hood%20Activity%20sheet.jpg)
* [Lion King (2019) Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/e0647a6eefc10fc545c050e0bd62b6cd0265d9fd.pdf)
* [Toy Story 4 Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/aaa424d18bafdc387811ab9eb7a7de866efa788e.pdf)
* [Maleficent: Mistress of Evil Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/4a0b3c9f66d1bee27c87053f7ec52712aca386e3.pdf)
* [Aladdin (2019) Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/5fe481b05c427d5205faaaa2f2d01a821b1aab26.pdf)
* [Dumbo (2019) Activities (at bottom of page)](https://movies.disney.com/dumbo-2019)
* [Captain Marvel Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/8dbafccd87524e1c304c56340c9bd45cd36c660f.pdf)
* [Mary Poppins Returns Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/c5eb7e55387462fef727eabc8ddeb0230f6a600e.pdf)
* [Ralph Breaks the Internet Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/9cbf0a1e90d61d871a3bcf3f3321f6828a9e48b6.pdf)
* [Incredibles 2 Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/a1b6679e041861c907b72cbf1ef50fe41b2879a2.pdf)
* [Christopher Robin Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/30a7787d23b0c783639f2de6322854c55bd605cd.pdf)
* [A Wrinkle in Time Dancing Oobleck Activity](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/afb1338a85df40bdd87970b04b6a5ac5150ab8b3.pdf)

* [Cars 3 Memory Cards](https://movies.disney.com/cars-3-cards)
* [Alice Through the Looking Glass Activities](https://movies.disney.com/alice-through-the-looking-glass)
* [Pete’s Dragon Activity Pack](http://cdnvideo.dolimg.com/cdn_assets/6b1a6b650026e7c4414d6cc3af79af1c67138094.pdf)
* [The BFG Activities](https://movies.disney.com/the-bfg) (At bottom of page)

**Others**

* [More Disney Crafts](https://family.disney.com/crafts/)

# Disney Recipes

* [Rapunzel’s Frying Pan Cookie](https://family.disney.com/recipe/allergy-friendly-rapunzels-frying-pan-cookie/) (Allergy-Friendly)
* [Olaf’s Frozen Fever Treat](https://family.disney.com/recipe/olaf-frozen-fever-treat/)
* [Nemo’s Afterschool Smoothie](https://family.disney.com/recipe/allergy-friendly-nemos-afterschool-smoothie/) (Allergy-Friendly)
* [More Disney Recipes](https://family.disney.com/recipes/)

​

Hopefully this can help some of you out in these difficult times! As a reminder, I will be continuously updating this as time goes on, so keep checking back.

View Reddit by weewhompView Source

Leave a Reply